Masha Lozhnikova

 

My ideas come to life, my design works..
A couple of facts about me:

The process of work itself is a great moment for me, and the money and success are secondary. I really like what I do, because web design provides an opportunity to create, to make real and share the things that originally seemed impossible.

About web design:

I am a web designer, and I am a HAPPY PERSON! Why? Just because I'am blessed to do the job that I love! For 7 years of work as a designer I gathered a decent amount of knowledge and experience that allow me to excel in what I do. The work takes up an important part of my life, and I dedicate myself completely to every new project.

And beside that..

Along with web design I do graphic design, interior design, work with photos and illustrations, and draw, just draw. Mostly in "nude" style..I draw for myself, not for money or public, because it gives a sense of peace. Creation is an essential part of me..

About professional growth:

I constantly develop my skills and try to improve my creative thinking, stay tuned for anything new in design, try to master new approaches, analyse the work of my colleagues, appreciate their suggestions. Additionally, I receive invaluable experience by participating in contests and art shows.

Маша Ложникова

 

Мои идеи оживают, мой дизайн работает...
Пара слов обо мне:

Для меня важен сам процесс работы, я наслаждаюсь ей, а успех или деньги для меня второстепенны. Мне действительно нравится то, чем я занимаюсь, ведь веб-дизайн позволяет творить, делать нереальные на первый взгляд вещи доступными и возможными!

О веб-дизайне:

Я  ДИЗАЙНЕР и я СЧАСТЛИВЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК! Почему? Просто потому, что мне повезло заниматься именно тем, что я обожаю! За 7 лет работы дизайнером я накопила приличный багаж знаний и опыта, и это позволяет мне делать мою работу по настоящему качественно. Работа занимает большую и важную часть моей жизни, поэтому я всегда полностью отдаюсь каждому новому проекту.

А еще..

Помимо веб-дизайна я занимаюсь графическим дизайном, дизайном интерьеров, работаю с фотографиями и иллюстрациями, а еще рисую, просто рисую. Чаще всего - в стиле «ню».. рисую для себя, для собственного умиротворения, а не для продажи и не для публики. Творчество - это неотъемлемая часть меня..

О развитии:

Я постоянно работаю над своим творческим ростом, слежу за новостями в сфере  дизайна, осваиваю новые методики, изучаю опыт коллег, ценю их практические советы. Кроме того, бесценный опыт мне дает участие в конкурсах и выставках.